Staff and Board

Our Staff

Our dedicated staff and volunteers are here to help you. If you have any questions or would like more information contact one of the following Y associates.

Sherri Knieriem, Chief Executive Officer
Connie Kay, Chief Operations Officer
Lindsay Dyer, Membership Director
Mandy Hall, Childcare Coordinator


Our Board Members

Kimberly Hale, President
Kris Samick, Vice President
Bob Andree, Secretary
Justin Roddye, Treasurer
Dave Scully
Marcus Robinson
Grant Minnemeyer
Tyler DeFord
Mark Rogers
Elizabeth Solis
Ian Portteus
Bill Grandi